Sort:  

Useful content. Thank you!

your welcome.

Hope you will stop by on my Blog.

Oh, how tired I’m getting of the ulterior motives wrapped in comments...

Fantastic post!

Congratulations @rok-sivante, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 19 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $499.62. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi, would love to see if you'd be interested in doing an analysis of our ICO. SyncFab - Hardware Manufacturing Supply Chain
https://blockchain.syncfab.com

I am open for freelance work.

Hit me up on LinkedIn or Facebook for further discussion...

You’ve got a nice way of analyzing ICOs, it appears. I was wondering, @rok-sivante, if you have ever heard of the Sports Podium project, and if so, what do you think of it?

Believe me when I say I have done my own homework regarding the project, I’m simply curious of your perspective.

Haven’t.

And I don’t follow sports at all, so probably wouldn’t have the experience or knowledge to thorough assess.

Lovely... thanks for your time anyways. Cheers.😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83