SMARC ICO Chooses Steemit

in #ico6 years ago

Hi guys, as you may have seen a week ago in my last post I shared with you that I will be working for SmartContainers ICO in the role of advisor, precisely doing some Community Management preparing for next month upcoming ICO.

The good news is that I have pushed for the company to set foot on our platform, looks like they trust my word since I was given the responsibility to open an official SMARC ICO account in Steem and manage the community.

There are many good news coming soon, one is related with a specific Bounty program for Steemit, but I will let that for later once we have the green light.

Regardless of my role in the start-up I think is awesome that more companies start to look at Steemit as a place to do real business.

You can check the official account at https://steemit.com/@smartcontainers

Also please check the first post in this link.

I hope you support the official account and spread the word on SMARC choosing Steemit as one of their preferred social media sites.

@Santana33

CryptoProphet

Blockchain Evangelist - Blogger

website: https://steemit.com/@santana33

"I believe Blockchain technology will bring a new era of wealth, justice and transparency to mankind"

Sort:  

This amazing, I would love to see more and more ICOs choosing steemit, will be waiting for more updates from you @santana33

hey thats some good info. ill be here waiting for the news :D
cheers

Thanks for your comment and support. I will keep you posted for sure, also follow the official account, the bounty program will be announced in both places but it will be ran from the other account.

Thats awesome but now ima have to look up smart ico

Thanks for your comment, well that is actually good, believe me is a great project, and the best about it is that the product is already working and being used, the ICO is to put it into the blockchain. Take a look at the official @smartcontainers account for more information.

Steemit is truly growing rapidly as a platform. Best of luck with your start-up!

Thank you there for your comment, happy that you got your account back.

Tank you sir, I apriciate it😊

I like the sound of that. It seems a good news and I'm thinking that we can see a lot of developments for steemit platform soon. I hope we're all ready for it.

Indeed, I put some effort in bringing the ICO to Steemit, now is up to the community to show we can also be a good place for potential investors in the ICO area. Also is good that we have the power to silent other scam projects looking to reap people off, like BitConect.

Congratulations @santana33, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 2242 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13953.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

If you're responsible for community management, does that mean you're the man to come to to offer my professional content writing services???

nice! good luck, we are new ones here also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11