CEEK.IO - Bringing VR to the mainstream ... (will be huge!!!)

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!

As some of you know I've been pretty deep into crypto for about 2 years....

Well, I won't go into the WHOLE story here but I ended up agreeing to do the marketing for CEEK.IO ....

Not because I wasn't busy enough as I was.... but because it was such an insane opportunity I just couldn't say no!

They are doing an ICO next month.... that is more solid that just about any ICO I've ever seen.

This isn't one of those "ideas" backed by nothing other than a whitepaper.

This is a real business, with a solid vision, insane partnerships... it has just about everything going for it you could imagine.

I don't want to talk trash on other projects in the space - but let's just say ceek is FAR ahead of the curve....

I made a quick video about it here..... More coming soon. And I can guarantee you will be hearing a lot more about this project shortly!

Remember - you heard it here first :)

Do join our Telegram group, I'd love to see you in there :)
https://t.me/joinchat/FzkXW0OtFl6GT8rJBPw0Xg!

Sort:  

This is gonna revolutionise the stoner experience... Ripping Bongs and sitting on the couch is going NEXT LEVEL!!!

Hahaha you made me laugh there..... :) VR STONERS!!! But... the dorito's you will eat---- will be real :)

This is a very good vidio @ sashadaygame a very important discussion, a great project

Dudeeee, what happened to the Sunday Sermon today?

Excellent post go ahead friend best of luck

Thanks for the tip! Gonna look into it.

beautiful post

Looks good! Thanks

you can check my profile give comment & upvote

You're in charge of marketing? I'm sold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75