You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Comparison: SelfKey (KEY) vs. THEKEY (TKY)

in #ico6 years ago

It seems TheKey targets the domestic Chinese market and has already reached a significant number of contracts/partnerships with large private and public companies in China. Names like Alibaba and Unicom have been cited by their CEO: https://www.reddit.com/r/thekey/comments/7o634g/thekey_have_signed_contracts_with_alibaba/

Sort:  

But the ICO itself was the worst, I've ever participated in (or tried to...).
No admin in the Telegram group, all sites down - not really professional, so I'll not buy in. I see selfkey as more attractive right now, but that's only my humble point of view.

They did explain that. Getting DDOSed by a botnet of over 250,000 computers would tend to bring most sites down. Agreed, the Telegram chat descended into chaos and should really have been muted. However, I'm sure the team had other issues on their mind at that point. They did give bonus tokens to everyone who had their KYC verified and couldn't get in by way of compensation.

I had planned to buy at ICO but couldn't because of the technical issues. However, I received my compensation tokens and have bought twice since then. It is a project that I think has a very bright future. They are continually making good progress and are good at keeping people informed. Despite the chaos during the ICO, they are still one of the best ICOs to have been launched on NEO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64