You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Our Bounty Program!

in #ico6 years ago

I love to join bounty program, I tried too. But I have found difficulties similar to other bounties that I have to submit my entries every week which I really don't like because it's more waste of time and really hard to keep track on. I don't know why these ICOs still sticks on same type of bounty rules/interface. Just look at the ICOs which have some easier bounty procedure and interface/platform and realize how successful their campaign has been.

Sort:  

We have made it easy! We know the work it takes to participate in bounty campaigns and we value it greatly. We'll do what we can to equip you with the right tools to make it simpler for you. As a start we have implemented a bounty dashboard:
Screenshot-2018-3-18 https www onstellar com.png

Yes I see there's a bounty dashboard but it says I have to submit weekely report manually(Did I get it wrong?)...which is kind of tedious. Last time I joined copytrack's bounty, it used to capture every social media actions automatically, which I really liked. few days ago i joined bethereum's bounty and it also tracks every action automatically. You may also get more participants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75