Top 5 ICO of Feb-2018

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends.....This is my first Steemit post.
I hope i will get all your support,encouragement and feedbacks to improve my skills in this crypto world.

Lets get started.......Year 2018 is tough for the whole crypto world....so many rules and regulations in different parts of the world making this virtual currency drop form this year peak of $800B Market cap to $450B .

Even though market is at its low,still there are some best ICOs we have witnessed in Feb,Based on my personal research i have identified top 5 icos which can give 10x to 100x by the end of this year.

1.WePower(WPR)
2.BABB(BAX)
3.Rentberry(BERRY)
4.AdHive(ADH)
5.FriendZ(FDZ)

In next article i will be explaining why i see potential in above 5 ICOs,their whitepapers pros and cons,teams,project feasibility,market hype,userbase and innovations in their project.......so stay tuned.Thanks

Note:Some ICOs have reached their hardcap so they are closed now,but you still have chance to buy it from exchange and keep it for 1 year to have good return.Kindly note that i am not financial advisor i am giving my view based on my experience in crypto world and ICOs and my personal research.

Sort:  

Their is also one namely as sphere(SAT) cryptocurrency. You can also buy SAT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61