You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amigocoin ICO SCAM Alert!!!

in #ico6 years ago

I want to give you a thumbs up for the effort but not until it’s been confirmed a scam via real hardcore information will I do it. Buying a premium template from Envatos or CodeCanyon is just not convincing enough for me. I’ve started many businesses over the years and I know what it’s like to try and juggle various pieces of the business with limited resources so I can’t perpetuate calling this scam with so little info.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It may be insuficient info , but just to clarify - Our team has investigated that the template used doesnt have the required functionality to launch an actual ico or even on site wallet for crypto and this project is doing token sale using PayPal, for us these are all signs of legitimate ongoing scam project. As we are not financial advisors, do your own research, its the best way anyway :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30