You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Bitex – the first locally embedded crypto-bank!🔥

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

Hi @aivaryamal. This is a very good piece of information. Innovations seeking to merge the traditional banking system with the cryptocurrency continues to emerge.

At this rate, it's no doubt in the nearest future, the fiat to cryptocurrency transactions would have been fully integrated into our daily lives.

I personally think this will make transactions smoother and enable skeptical folks embrace the blockchain technology and cryptocurrency at large.

Great article once again. 👍👍

Sort:  

Hi, thanks, tymix12! Yes it is inevitable!

I follow your posts a lot and I see you share lots of great insight on potential key players in cryptocurrency. You must be very passionate about it. I admire that.

Thank you, I am very pleased to help you in this, I will try in the future!

Nice info :)

Thanks @saiif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85