You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Most Exciting Upcoming ICOs to Look Forward to

in #ico7 years ago

Just like you, steemit has been my first venture into the crypto space and it too has sparked my interest in expanding my diversifaction of investments into other cryptos. Looks a if you've researched more than I have. But light coin and Etherium I've heard are some of the safest places with still great upward potential to leave some money for the long term. Bit coin, I feel as if I missed the boat, maybe on a good pull back I'll get in on that. These companies that you mention, ICOs are just out of the gate. high risk high reward I suppose...I still have so much more to learn.

Thank for sharing buddy.

By the way I'm in Chiang Mai for another week, then Pai for about a week, then I'll be swinging through Bangkok.

Sort:  

Yeah LTC & ETH are definitely very safe & very stable, with lots of promise/room for upwards growth. ETH's founder Vitalik Buterin is, well...let's just say calling him a genius would do him a massive injustice as its QUITE an understatement. Check this out this quick 4-min. vid to have your mind blown:

As a fellow investor/entrepreneur, I'm glad to hear you've diversified into crypto as its both an exciting & lucrative space :)

Regarding BTC, there's a lot of financial analysts predicting its growth to hit $10,000 in the coming months while some even claim it can easily hit the $250,000 mark at some point! I remember back in 2013 when it peaked at $1,200 a lot of people were saying it's probably to expensive to get in at the point, but these days people would KILL to buy at that price haha! Definitely buy in on a pullback because in my mind, Bitcoin is also still very promising as well (just like LTC & ETH)!!!

Safe travels, and definitely ping me when you reach BKK once again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62