You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting at I-Coin Summit on 9th & 10th May - Travel Time!

in #icoinsummit6 years ago (edited)

@starkerz, this meeting promises to be a great one. The speakers line up is such a bomb. Wow!

I look forward to attending one of such meetings in the future. I'll do my best to keep promoting steemit on various platforms in order to contribute to its increasing value.

Also, I'm really curious about what the special announcement will be. Looking forward to hearing it.

Thank you and I wish you a safe trip to Cyprus.

Sort:  

hehe! we are looking forward to the announcement also! Thanks for the support and wishes!

Thank you sir @starkerz. Best wishes on this trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81