Market Turn Around... Who is HODLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #iconomi7 years ago

It's soo nice to make money again isn't it? Glad I didn't dump yesterday but Aug. 1st is still in the back of my mind.

I honestly did not see antshares dipping so low, now I think I might be able to get in below $2 before it continues rising.

And Ether, what the heck? Are we going to see $150 Eth or you going back to $400 during this time of uncertainty and crisis? I sold a lot, bought back just under $180 now i don't know what to do. I am a little emotional cause I just love Eth, She has been so good to me but lately Eth has been looking weak, slow and just not as attractive anymore. I'm sure Devcon 3 will restore Eth to its former glory but that's not till November. 

In the meantime who will be the #1 challenger? Some rumors of Xrp jumping into the ICO game maybe BTS, I even herd a whisper about Counterparty lining up some awesome new projects to hit the market soon.

Right now I'm holding (i mean HODL) a little bit of Eth and Iconomi, even less of anything else and a whole lot cash because as soon as this fork hits, IM BUYING EVERYRHING !!!

Aug. 1st, can you hurry up and pass already, we are all waiting for you.

Sort:  

Damn bro that's awesome 😄😄

Lol... Thanks

MM didn't touch my bags ! Iv dumped my short terms about 3 week ago, i was rebuying the last week, giving their coins back now, you play it good also ! well done :)

Yes. It's a wild ride but profit can be made. We have some awesome people on steemit to help along the way.

My concern is people that they learned about cryptos thru steemit , most of them will be slaughtered

Nice pictures! Up voted, following. If you like you might support me back, I am taking part in the open mic contest:
https://steemit.com/photography/@piyarshraval/images-for-nature-photography-hd

Started following you, trust me coins are going to drop to incredible prices within the next few days....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26