Pitch for an intelligent categorization system.

in #idea6 years ago (edited)


Note: I have no plans to make this a reality, this was just an idea we came up with at an event. If you want to make this a reality, you are free to do so.

Over the last year, I've been doing my best to improve my public speaking skills and I am now finally at the stage where I feel comfortable posting it online and am somewhat happy with my skills. This is not to say I won't keep on improving my skills, though.

The way I've been improving my skills is just by saying "fuck it" and doing it. In AIESEC I've had many lecture presentations which last about 5-10 minutes and some longer presentations which last about 45 minutes. By doing these I've turned my nervousness into excitement and am eager to get on stage when the opportunity presents itself.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @axynos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64