This Is What I Did After 1 Month Beaing Busy I want to Share it With you

in #idea6 years ago

Before I want to share my New Startegy / Ideas .
I want to Greet You Happy Happy Good Rainy Day To all Of Steaminians #Ullogers #steemgiger ,


Ok Lets Start Sharing I hope you Appreciate My Ideas And, I Please Dont forget to Comment What is your suggestion , concern , Im looking for Some ADVICE your Comment Will Appreciated.


After 1 Month of Being Busy I am Thinking About How Can I Invest Money My Salary is 5,000 15days
and I started thinking How Can I Invest It , And Thank you To My Brother @markjason for telling me to start what my idea are .
I Started Selling Online Selling to my Workplace Sharing a pictures and Sell it to my workmate .

17.jpg

And Then I Started to make a Website I know My website is to cheap Because it is not a pro website because if I want To upgrade The Website It too Much Expensive.

Then After I Make a website I Send it on my Friend to see what I am selling.

https://bilihingmura.weebly.com/

And my 2,000 investment in 20days it became a 6,000 .
this is what my website Look Kindly Check my website

26.jpg

And I started to Help My Friends Speacially Chef @yhel21 because He Want To Invest to my next Plan And Idea .

My Next Plan is Help Others Why Helping Me ,
I Know some of you know , paysbook , coinsph and others apps or website that you earn money .
and I started thinking Why Did I try to Make People help Buy Helping me. And this is my second Idea

If anyone wants to start selling but you dont have enough time to Editting Picture's or Send It One Buy One
My Idea Are You start selling my product and Have A Interest If you Sell My Product ,

This is My Second Website That you Earn Money

https://buyearn.weebly.com/

27.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg


But you need To Sign up For Just Only 500 Pesos , I know You Asking Why Im Need to charge before you going to member of my Buyearn it is Because it is very difficult to create a website and editting so i need to charge 500 to Pay my Friends who helped me .

For Just Only 500 Your A Member For Life time .

You Can Earn Money While Doing This Step .

  1. Start Selling and Earn If You Sell
    300 to 500 your commion is 20php
    501 to 1,000 = 50php
    1,001 to 1,300 = 100php
    1,301 to 2,000 = 200php
  2. , Refer a Friend And Make it a Member You have A Refferal 100 Pesos Every 2 Refer Friends

It is Easy Beacause I have A Product You Just Need To Sell


Thats it for Today Thank you For Spending Your Time By reading My Plan And Idea.
And I want you to Help Me by
Giving An Advice If My Plan/Idea Is Good
Please Comment Below .

Sort:  

Congratulations @jamescarlo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67