You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put it down in INK.

in #idea6 years ago

This is a very encouraging post @kwakumax, I always had this issue until I adopted this approach of going around with a pen and a jotter. Though, practically, it's not easy to go everywhere with a jotter, so I recently started using the memo apps on my cell phone (like microsoft onenote) to take notes and pen down ideas. As we all know, your phone is your closest pal. It has really helped a great deal and this post has just served as a reminder for me to continue. Keep it up!

Sort:  

I am glad my post inspired you to continue. Mobile phones today are wildly underestimated and that is sad. I am glad you have a great use for yours too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83