What do you all think about this quote?

in #ideas6 years ago (edited)

prisoner.jpg

Is this idea 100% true to you or to what degree do you personally care about what other people think of you? I personally fall on the side of the spectrum of not giving much of a second thought about what most other people think about me.

Like just about anything else in life, my choice of being mostly independent-minded has perks and it has negative aspects to it.

If you feel so inclined, please share your opinions about this meme. (I didn't create it and it's not labeled so it must of been created anonymously by someone who didn't or doesn't care about what people think about them? hahaha)

Thanks for following me or for stumbling onto or into or over my blog post.

Have a wonder-filled day!

Nate @lundgreenman

Sort:  

I'm not exactly sure where so many votes have come from so quickly but I do appreciate them. I did promote this post using minnowbooster (0.010SBD) and minnowhelper (0.021) and smartsteem (0.100SBD) so I'm guessing many of these votes are somehow connected to their promotion services? I'm a noob at using these upvote things so that's my best guess.

Thanks and take it easy everyone! :)

This post has received a 2.83% upvote from thanks to: @lundgreenman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62