Sort:  

ebooks on publica????????????

Well, after you've read everything by Jules Verne, Isaac Asimov, and Karel Capek, you are essentially done with science fiction. They have started calling it Speculative Fiction for some reason. I think Margaret Atwood started that, but she's an untalented dork and an irrelevant shitter who locked her last book away in that dumb 100 year vault so I cannot even deride it until I'm 125.

Right now I have Blackhat Python, Reversing: The Science of Reverse Engineering, Malware Analyst's Cookbook and DVD, etc. in ascending difficulty by my desk. The next stack is Days of Rage, A Civil Action, A Random Walk Down Wallstreet, and Thinking, Fast and Slow. The next stack is some stuff for trading - Murphy - and a bunch of stuff on environmental law and forensics.

But now that you brought up Sci Fi, some Jules Verne books might just, hehe, fall off the shelf. If you know what I mean.
Ile_Mysterieuse_02.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64