Steemian idol heat 2 - My audition

in #idol7 years ago (edited)

Hello people.
So now, i am taking part in the Steemian Idol heat 2 competition by @Vocalists-Trail.
Thanks for the opportunity

I sang a bollywood song ZAALIMA from the movie RAEES.

I will be embeding the video below. Hope u all like it.

Please vote for me and help me win if u think i deserve a chance.

vote for me here: https://steemit.com/idol/@vocalists-trail/call-out-for-steemian-idol-heat-2-auditions#@avikal/re-vocalists-trail-call-out-for-steemian-idol-heat-2-auditions-20170706t131334003z

Thanks a lot

PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS VIDEO SO THAT IT REACHES THE MAXIMUM PEOPLE. THANKS

Sort:  

Good job brotha!

Well done! Up-voted and re-steemed! :)

Amazing job!! Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72