You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will iExec (RLC token) reach $100 after the launch of V2?

in #iexec6 years ago

$ 1.58 with that huge market cap? wow I think there's more to it as well, in other words I'm trying to think if you're holding because you still believe in the token

Sort:  

I still hold RLC in my portfolio. I know computation resources will be in demand always. The question is whether or not iExec will be capable of supplying that demand.

Of course I'm holding. But consider what iExec is attempting to do. It's as ambitious as Steem. So at $1.58 it is very cheap if they become successful. If they can pull it off and it looks like they will, then everything you see people do with AWS, or Digital Ocean or Genesis Mining/Cloud Mining, can be decentralized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94