Sort:  

Hey apolymask! Sorry I haven't replied for sooooo long. I've been on a massive break from Steem for 2 months and I'm unaware of everything that's been going on lately. Will be back soon hopefully. A lot of stuff going on right now.

Hey. Sorry for the delayed response. Are you still on here? Most of the major people in the community moved to Hive.blog. I don't really post here anymore and don't check it very often. Though, I haven't decided to sell all my steem yet and might keep somewhat of a presence on here as there's some things going on with Hive that I don't like as well and I'm not sure what's going to happen. I've kind of been taking a break as well, though I'm still around and posting a few things and trying to finish the IFC season 2 which is dragging on for way too long. But, only a couple rounds left to judge now and hopefully the finals/championship won't be too much longer away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64