You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Finals - First Round tie breaker ---> Eagle Spirit's Official Tie Breaker Entry

in #ifc6 years ago

Excellent job eagle spirit! I just officially went through your post and you got them all, plus as you are already aware your opponent told me he was unable to find them all so he conceded. You win this round and are moving on to the next round!

PS wonderful job again in regards to getting them all, only you and youhavewings were able to get them all. Though I think 3 people ended up managing to get lightning. I'm amazed. I didn't think anyone would. Very cool. Even though we probably won't ever do lightning again, I'll always remember this and what this contest and the people involved are capable of. :) Great job and good luck in the rest of the contest! :D

PS I liked that picture of you up on Chimney Rock. That spot looks awesome! I see why you picked it as your power spot.
I also liked the bridge area with the graffiti and the artwork that was done on the side of that building! Cool!

Sort:  

@apolymask thank you so much apoly! that was interesting. i have noticed people looking at my posts to see what i do, so i think i will wait until the last day now to post! just sayin. i think when we raise the bar some get competitive and have to do more. i'm still interested in the maya/aztec calendar answer. was it the aztec that you were thinking of, and the maya is very complex, not sure that would have been able to be shot. it is a dead calendar so to speak and works as a mechanism. some argue the aztec is part of the maya calendar as the large piece while the other two work similar to a key. anyhoo, i like some of the technical aspects of things and it looks as if many are coming up with the answers. interesting indeed! i wonder if the points accumulated goes on to the next round or thats it? and yes thank you jbreheny my angel!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88