You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Marketplace Flyer - Volume 1

in #ifc6 years ago

This looks really good! Nice work @bashadow! I look forward to each new edition. And I think you'll do an awesome and fair job of helping to shine a light on the great artists and creators who want to get their work out there more! :) Thank you very much for helping out! I'm sure I'm not the only one who appreciates it. ._.

Also, I think @iexplore posted this, so a shout out to him as well for helping! Thanks iexplore! :)

Sort:  

Just one thing to be clear about, any rewards stay with the @IFC account to do with as you or the others see fit. So when post payout comes do not stress over what to do with it. Any changes that need to be done let me know. I will have next weeks ready on wednesday for @iexplore to review, fix if needed, and post.

Understood. I appreciate that a lot. I was thinking we could even do it on your page so you could get the rewards for your time and reach a broader audience, but.. If you want to volunteer and not take any payment, then that is up to you and I respect that. BUT.. If you do want something for your work, I'd be happy to help try to reward you. I want to see everyone rewarded for helping. But.. Either way.. Thank you for your generosity and kindness. Much love bashadow.

This way I think is best, like you said it is for the community, if say in two weeks someone else wanted to do a flyer edition, I would have no problem with that. As far as reward goes, you all ready reward me enough through upvotes of this or upvotes of that, this is just giving back to the IFC, as it's account grows, one day ti will be able to provide the upvotes, the prize rewards, and help people that need helping. So it is a win win for everyone. Free advertising for IFC, Free advertising for Vendors, Free advertising for Shoppers. So everyone is a winner.

Well said. And.. I appreciate your integrity. However I still want to try to reward you more when I can. :) As I told you before, I think you're someone who should be a whale on here. I hope I get to see a day when you can help all the newcomers much more, at least in terms of monetary value.. Cause.. You help a lot in ways that you can't measure with money! And sometimes that's even more important.. Just the wise words and advice and help you offer others. That will be golden regardless of the amount of money you can award!

Yes great work @bashadow! Volume 1 turned out great and this will only get better! I think this will be a great weekly edition to The Marketplace! Nice way to keep updated with offerings and promoting store fronts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72