You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brave Carl Eats Fluffy, Goofy Hamsters.... (IFC S2R11)

in #ifc5 years ago

We didn't have it planned to go like this, but still ...here I am. Haven't slept in more than 36 hours.

Ah! That's quite a while without sleep, I hope you got a good rest afterwards!

The people that know me a little are aware of the fact that I like word games.In fact... I simply can't resist them.

That was admittedly one reason I picked this round. I was hoping you would play. :) And you did! Yay.. I'll have to try to think of more fun word games, though we're getting closer to the end of the season and I have a number of other different kinds of rounds I want to do.

All Brave Carl Does Eating Fluffy, Goofy Hamsters, Is Just Kill Little Mammals. No Obvious Provocative Quality-check Rounds. Sounds Terribly Uncivilized, Working Xtra Zoo Time'

Lol.. Poor goofy hamsters! Does sound a bit uncivilized indeed. Pretty funny though sort of like your last one with the teens terrorizing the teacher till the teacher threatened to torture them.

I appreciate the light hearted humor and the chuckles you shared. :)
Great job! Thanks for playing again! :D

Sort:  

Thanks, @apolymask. Your comparison of the two made me realize that apparently I have a very dark and evil side But then again, I wrote both in the same state of mind, lol

The thing is, these kinds of posts don't take up too much time. Since I have a little bit of a life again, I just can't seem to find the time to write long posts. I'm still plannng my gardening post - I think I have been doiing so for 3 weeks - still haven't found the time :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79