Sort: ย 

@artgirl who is your competition? yeah this one was not easy at all, if i hadn't come to a city i'm not sure i would have gotten them all ...

It's... I forget. Haha. Wait I know but can't remember the username. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Haven't gone out yet so haven't really done any searching. Will start later maybe. ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

so you had 1 and now have them all in 6 hrs?

No not yet. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Haven't even gone out yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

@artgirl oh snapsssss ... good luck! can't wait to see what happens.

Darn! Only 1 and we're already to Thursday? Good luck! I dunno how your competitor is doing, but.. Time is running out. Hope you can find some more!

Uhm, you know what... I actually thought today was Saturday already. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Never fear, those items will be found soon. ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh. I see. Good luck! There's still a decent amount of time. :)

Thanks! Maybe I will pray to see some lightning too. Hahaha.

You're welcome. And lol! Praying seems to have worked for one other contestant so you may wanna try! :D Or just get really lucky! ._.

it would be interesting if it worked. lets see your powers ...

Haha but I think it's good you got them all the way you did. ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

@artgirl yes i did! woo hoo and it looks like some folks got competitive and got all real photos as well. interesting!! i think my tactic will be not to post until last!! hehe

Awww but then we won't see how you did it first. Haha.

Yeah I see they've posted theirs and I'm only abt to go out again. ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko Android

i think you have until tomorrow, friday.

Oh thought Saturday as well. Uhmmm... ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

@artgirl yes looks like saturday at 3pm MDT

Yeah. Still have enough time.

Posted using Partiko Android

@artgirl i dunnoooo artsy girlll ieeeee hehe

Good luck finding them! I've actually only located two..and I'm on holidays and not really in that part of the world where some of these items are more common lol! If it was sea turtles and hang loose signs and rainbows lol then maybe I'd have a chance! May need a miracle here haha

Haha thanks and good luck too! We can do this! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87