You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC finals - first round: Out Scavenging Again. Got it all this Time!

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

See! The wizard hat is indeed one of the hardest to find! 😂

And the sugar crystals... Wow. Didn't think it can be made into that. Nice. 👍

And that mask is cool too! Would have liked to see it reflecting some light. Haha.

You know that "nasty" looking cat made me laugh out loud and forget abt a witness vid I just watched. Grumpy cat better run for it's life now.

Sort:  

I had a crystal growing kit when I was a kid and that's how I remembered I could do this.
The reflecting is very subtle, it is best when it is dark and like bright colorful lights.

Oh cool. Didn't know there are crystal growing kits... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44