You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moya and her new crew - IFC S02R01 - The Universe

in #ifc5 years ago

I liked your story, very well done, and the music played just fine along with my reading time ending as I started typing my reply, pretty good timing for my speed of reading, it did not really take me the whole ten minutes to read this, but close enough. sips of coffee here and there, a sip of water, but yeah, sometime I read slow. looking forward to a next part, or next entry.

Sort:  

Well I'm glad to hear you liked both the story and the music. I may try to continue finding appropriate songs, I haven't decided yet. I hope you'll equally enjoy the next round :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87