Information finding championship SWEET 16 round 2 CONSPIRACY THEORIES!!!

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

20180421_150153_0001.png
Original artwork by yeszuzia edited by myself...

If you haven't been paying attention we are now about to end round 2 of the Information Finding Championship's Sweet 16!!! The topic for this round was conspiracy theories!

Final 8b.jpg

wholeself-in vs bashadow
bengy vs magicalmoonlight
artgirl vs eaglespirit
mr-bike vs youhavewings

bracket design @artgirl

DQmbfLCYWGjzEXhAKGZPH2LS1SVhdetWQ8HCgan71UAhFga_1680x8400.png

20180422_131430_0001.png

Each of the contestants writes about what they believe or in some cases what they don't believe when it comes to conspiracy theories! Each of these individuals brings me to wonder what the truth is when it comes to the theories that are out there...

Some backed by fact others just assumption, what do you believe???

DQmdNwyvsswiRkfeg4grdZBepgzFrJJDe3vXNGepN1pmviH.png

cooltext293211398538593.png

ContestantConspiracy Theory
wholeself-inhttps://steemit.com/ifc/@wholeself-in/conspiracy-ifc-finals-second-round
bashadowhttps://steemit.com/justbecause/@bashadow/ifc-finals-second-round-chemtrails-geoengineering-conspiracy-theory
bengyhttps://steemit.com/ifc/@bengy/thoughtsonconspiracytheories-ifcfinals-secondround-2yh6jyzn5q
magicalmoonlighthttps://steemit.com/conspiracy/@magicalmoonlight/i-don-t-trust-my-government-do-you-trust-yours-ifc-finals-second-round
artgirlhttps://steemit.com/ifc/@artgirl/my-brain-in-search-of-a-good-conspiracy-theory-ifc-finals-second-round-96ae77eade133
eaglespirithttps://steemit.com/ifc/@eaglespirit/ifc-finals-second-round-eagle-spirit-s-conspiracy-theory-entry-planet-x
mr-bikehttps://steemit.com/ifc/@mr-bike/ifc-finals-second-round-truth-is-stranger-than-fiction
youhavewingshttps://steemit.com/ifc/@youhavewings/ifc-finals-second-round-conspiracy-thesis

Picture_20180528_013306489.png

Stay tuned for the final 4 results to see which contestants proceed!!! Good luck to everyone and can't wait to see who brings home the prize!!!

cooltext293334528924609.png

kisspng-digital-marketing-pay-per-click-search-engine-opti-head-puzzle-5a9e6d9f5bee24.1945714715203321913766.png

source

Picture_20180521_085151234.png

Sort:  

@wholeself-in got hers in just a couple of hours ago, That was nice to see: https://steemit.com/ifc/@wholeself-in/conspiracy-ifc-finals-second-round

Great entries from everyone! Some really long and in depth posts!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Woohooo! This has been a fun round. Good luck to us! 😅

This looks great the way you organized everything, @charisma777 :) You have such a talent of using the right color pallet combinations. I need to learn from you on this LOL

Good luck to all the participants - Congratulations already for making it to the finals.

All the posts from this round were incredible - still reading/learning.

thank you that's what i was going for! Although i had more to say on this topic I'll just have to make my own separate post😊

Well, I will definitely enjoy reading it :) Did you do this art with that online program you mentioned in an earlier post? I think it would be so cool if your digital art turned into a career for you...I feel like I'm watching you take off ;)

I use free images from kiss png.com and the picmonkey app i am learning other things along the way and hoping to teach myself how you use other digital programs. I have always loved art usually drawing but haven't been inspired much to draw.... I have been inspired by a lot of others here in steemit which got me to give it a try. One day they'll all be my own drawings ...

Yes, picmonkey! That's the one I remembered you posting about. That was very helpful. I looked into it but got distracted ;) I have photoshop and have been trying to learn more but it's been very slow going. If you are a homeschool, you can get it half price ;) In case you're interested.

I'm so happy that you are enjoying the art and exploring that part of yourself. There is a lot of inspiration on Steemit - that's what I love about it. Has really sparked me, too. Grateful for that.

upvoted and resteemed, this round is a nail biter for me😆

Me too!! My votes are going in very soon good luck to everyone!!

Me too!! My votes are
Going in very soon good
Luck to everyone!!

                 - charisma777


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

So you can still edit and add wholeself-in, right?

I thought I had responded to your comment already sorry about that! Yes😊 i was able to add wholeself-in on the list!!! good luck!

Love the graphics! :) The puzzle with the two human heads is cool! Plus the purple "Your Information Enlightens The World" part is great too! It's definitely been a fascinating and fun round! Excited to see who advances. ._.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75