You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moya and her new crew - IFC S02R01 - The Universe

in #ifc5 years ago

Hey there @nmcdougal94!!!! Your story is awesome, I am hooked! I can't wait to see where this season takes you and now us! So you sir? have all 3 of my votes! I enjoyed all of the entries, but if anyone knows anything about this "judge" they know I love a great story! Well deserved, and great luck!

Sort:  

Well I'm extremely glad to hear you liked it so much. I apologize for my late posting, hopefully that hasn't made your judging task too difficult. I'll be posting the next portion in a few hours. Or tomorrow morning, if I can't finish before 3 AM haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91