👾👽Round 40: Help Steem!!! The last round for the IFC's 1st season👽👾

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

Picture_20180531_224315627.png

There are only 2 days left until The end of round 40, which is also the end of season one!!! It's been an awesome 6 months so far, just a little bit more to go before we find out who will bring it all home!!!!

👾👽👾👽👾👽👾👽👾👽👾👽👾👽👾

There will be a sweet 16👽 encounter of the minds👾!!! So stay tuned for the updates by following @apolymask and the @ifc if you aren't already!!! Votes are getting tallied and the chatter is starting! Stay tuned for the sweet 16, coming soon!!!!

Picture_20180531_183635241.png

Help STEEM!!!

AuthorPost
1. bashadowhttps://steemit.com/justbecause/@bashadow/ifc-s1-r40-entry-dustsweeper-and-steemchiller
2. jbrehenyhttps://steemit.com/ifc/@jbreheny/help-steem-what-can-little-old-me-do-ifc-s1-r40-entry
3. mr-bikehttps://steemit.com/ifc/@mr-bike/ifc-s1-r40-every-rose-has-its-thorn
4. kryptocekhttps://steemit.com/informationfinding/@kryptocek/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-40-kryptocek-s-journey-to-eternal-glory
5. eaglespirithttps://steemit.com/ifc/@eaglespirit/ifc-s1-r40-how-to-help-steem-by-eaglespirit

editApolymask has extended the deadline for this final round, so if you haven't already posted an entry and want to get one in this is the final call!!! The judges are just about all caught up and once voting begins for round 40 there's no going back!!! It has been an amazing time, a time I will never forget! Thank you everyone for being involved!

Let's help steem get to the top!!!!

Picture_20180528_013306489.png

I'm getting more excited by the day to see what quests will be chosen! I have enjoyed the writing rounds a lot! There are so many of you who have shown your talents and many who we haven't heard from in a while, but I am so glad to hear how much fun you all have been having these past six months! I personally feel i have grown as a person with all the encouragement and positivity! This has been an awesome ride and it wouldn't have been the same without each and every one of you!

👾Keep creating no matter your age👽
Picture_20180521_085151234.png

Picture_20180528_013306489.png


               

Click Images to travel to:

  • IFC discord
  • Apolymask's blog
  • Newbieresteemday discord
  • Newbie games blog
  • The Hive Discord

ifc logo credit: @bitpizza
small images of apolymask and the digital castle @yeszuzia
other images created by me using kisspng.com and picmonkey app

Sort:  

I do not seem to understand where this post is coming from.
I could only understand the gaming concept .
@charisma777 did u do all this graphics

it's coming from the ifc game an update for Round 40! i have done updates on every round since the first one. It's basically a reminder. The aliens and ufos well i just like aliens and ufos ! the graphics i make are vector clip art that i piece together so yes and no.

I personally feel i have grown as a person with all the encouragement and positivity! This has been an awesome ride and it wouldn't have been the same without each and every one of you!

I feel like I've grown a lot, it's cool to hear you've also felt like you've grown. Some people definitely tried some things they either have never done before or didn't have much experience with, and I heard a lot of people say that they learned, or felt like they grew from it so that's super awesome epic and amazing to me. :) Worth more than money. It's almost hard to believe this is only just the beginning. And.. I think one of our major hurdles will be.. Dealing with a lot of entries, so far I can only think of getting more judges to try to compensate.. Not sure how it'll work. Definitely a lot to talk about and figure out and I'm grateful to have you and iexplore and bashadow and kryptocek and the others to share this adventure with. :) I feel like this is a group of heroes that are going to help make the world better. Hopefully anyways! Who knows what'll happen, but I have high hopes, and things seem pretty positive. Cheers friend! Can't wait to see the upcoming developments! Seems like almost every day there's something new and cool that happens.

it's truly been an awesome time and although season one is coming to and end. it really is just the beginning especially with all the freeway ideas coming through😀 My steemit journey may not have been as enjoyable without you all😉

wow that help me image is amazing ... all the spaceships ... looks like a serious call for help!! hehe
great post charisma :)

lol i thought the last round needed spaceships👽👾 WE CAN ONLY GO UP FROM HERE!!!!!!! giphy_s.gif

wow i got dizzy thats amazinnnn

Now where did I last leave my 3-D glasses.

maybe they're in the ufo lol!!! We're almost there @bashadow!!!! Good luck!

Win, lose, or draw(and there have been many of those), it has been a trip getting here, no wonder my eyes are seeing double, or triple at times, and what's with all the colors running away, and why is everything spinning, oh no were out of control, why is Major Tom calling Ground Control? LoL.

I still love this song, after so so many years, it still sounds so good. thanks for the find.

i was listening to some mr bowie on a nice little country cruise today, just me and my music, well and the car of course😂

buahahaha i know rightttt!!

I thought the gif loaded but superbly is only the image, either way it's schmamazing! @yeszuzia did an awesome job at creating these images for the ifc pretty awesome artist for sure!

totally schamazinnnnn

I agree the Help me one is great! Did you make it yourself? So I guess 2 days from now and then once the judges vote on that last round and the tie breakers are over we'll know whose in the last 16!?

i added the steem logo to a vector clip art I am working on getting my artistic hand back lol and yes that's right. Almost to the end. Well have the tie breaker and this round then should be good to go. We are frantically voting on all previous rounds wondering how some were overlooked but apolymask is doing great getting them all tallied up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73