👾👽We are Down to the final four in the IFC Finals👽👾

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

Picture_20180731_110240654.jpg

☡WARNING!!!☡

👾👽Confidential information,
click at your own risk!👽👾

☡WARNING☡

Picture_20180528_013306489.png

cooltext294583819507251.png

If you follow @ifc you know we had some pretty neat entries in Round 6 with the win going to @auminda for this image created by her husband.


picture by @b-art.photo

With this third round of the IFC finals the topic given to the final four was ufos and or aliens👽👾 The final four each seem to have their own ideas on aliens and ufos, as do we all. Take a look with me and find out soon who the final two will be!

Picture_20180802_195705500.png

authorLink
@wholeself-inhttps://steemit.com/ifc/@wholeself-in/not-alone-ifc-finals-third-round
@eaglespirithttps://steemit.com/ifc/@eaglespirit/ifc-finals-round-three-eagle-spirit-s-entry-for-alien-ufo-s-hopi-ancient-extraterrestrials-the-ant-people-and-personal-ufo-video
@magicalmoonlighthttps://steemit.com/ifc/@magicalmoonlight/alien-life-what-is-your-truth-ifc-finals-third-round#@magicalmoonlight/re-bashadow-re-magicalmoonlight-re-bashadow-re-magicalmoonlight-alien-life-what-is-your-truth-ifc-finals-third-round-20180801t220242157z
@youhavewingshttps://steemit.com/ifc/@youhavewings/ifc-finals-round-three-aliens-and-ufos-alien-technology-coverup

Picture_20180528_013306489.png

Picture_20180731_103825918.png
QmNM19XF7kgWBRpDHRKXfP8xWL35MgYwWhsGYH1SK1WWAi.png
design by: @artgirl
those are some great thought provoking reads!
I have no idea who will get the most votes, so far you ladies are making this hard to judge!!! I have since the beginning of this contest learned so much from you all, the further we've traveled down this road together the more enlightening it's gotten for myself and the rest of you I'm sure!

Picture_20180731_111311991.png

Question everything!!!!

What if...

if you have a spare 25 to 30 minutes i found this interview with George van tassel very interesting. He allegedly was contacted by human like aliens in the 50s and was the originator of , The Ministry of Universal Wisdom

The Congregation of Universal Wisdom is a religious order that believes in a Supreme Master of all levels in creation and all life of the Universe. It is the guide or principle by which all mankind shall aspire to live.

This is their core belief:

It is the belief of the members of the Congregation that the upheaval of morals and inferiority of human values have been the results of a departure of mankind from the ideals expressed by Universal Wisdom. This has resulted in a sick and decaying society whose redemption can only be brought about by a blending of Universal Intelligence with man's innate mind

Here are a couple of links you may enjoy:
https://mysteriousuniverse.org/2016/03/van-tassel-flying-saucers-and-the-government/
http://www.labyrinthina.com/amazing-integratron-at-giant-rock.html
https://wrldrels.org/2016/12/05/ashtar-command/

👾👽pretty interesting reads...although I'm not a believer of all of these topics covered by the universal wisdoms belief system it is fascinating to say the least!👽👾

This video is a documentary trailer for the movie, Calling All Earthlings, which covers Van Tassel's discoveries. You can check out more on it here if you choose.
video source: YouTube

Picture_20180731_111311991.png
Thank you for reading and i hope you enjoyed the latest entries for the information finding championships finals!!! Good luck to you all and eyes to the skies!!! 👽
Picture_20180731_105743896.png

Sort:  

so glad I randomly popped on and caught this. Aliens are such a weird topic with so much out there to examine! Synchronicity amazes me because I have been plagued with alien dreams the last few night :-/
Anyways, I know I've been MIA but wanted to tell you all I'm so happy to see the @IFC growing and closing out round 1. Congrats to the final 4!!
Great post @charisma <3

Thank you @amariespeaks! Hope the aliens gave you some great insight lol!!

Hope you're doing great and enjoying the summer😊

And what can you do.....with a time machine? ;) That's going to stay in my head all day! LOL I have a personal story to tell you on this - I will share in dm sometime - it was pretty cool!

We need to look up these 'names'! I'm curious.

This is soooo cool, @charisma777 - I've watched this video more than a dozen times because I love it so much and yet I never knew the significance of this place until I saw your video. Thank you so much for that - it makes it even more special and George Van Tassel is someone I want to learn more about. I hope you don't mind me dropping this vid here - it truly does give the full effect of Van Tassel's creation of the Integratron - So cool!

Thank you, thank you!

wouldn't it be an awesome experience to host an ifc meetup there, to experience what power our words truly have... brings me back to amariespeaks' round 12: Water entry!

I would LOVE, LOVE, LOVE going there! So glad you shared Van Tassel's story. I just know there is much more to his life to discover since he made this.....I wonder if it's some sort of....time machine ;) Maybe you have to meditate or sing a certain tone and it's alters your state of consciousness (there are ancient instruments that do this). It would be an amazing experience for sure, charisma.

I've not had the opportunity of spending time with amariespeaks but I've been meaning to. I will definitely check out her water entry! Sounds interesting already.

woot!! great post

Great post charisma! I love how you pulled up the winner from earlier in the season! And also.. Love your efforts in general and the new artwork and that new movie looks really interesting!! I listened to the interview as well as I was not familiar with that story before and was quite intrigued.. A lot of the stuff that guy says makes a lot of sense to me. Doesn't necessarily mean they are aliens, but.. Definitely seem to have had advanced technology! I need to get me a time machine. Heh.
I haven't read either of the finalists entries yet as I'm waiting till they are all in, but.. Excited to check em out soon! :D Thanks for doing such awesome work! The new alien UFO artwork made my day! It's got such a great vibe and feel to it. ._.

I hadn't ever heard of him until recently and was definitely intrigued by his story! I do believe there's more out there than just us humans! One day the truth will come out i just hope it's while I'm still around😃

I thought the colors worked well on the banner and it would be a nice touch for this round😊 Anything with the ifc logo is free to use for anyone who wants to☺

Hi So glad you popped up on the hive list today! I had not seen the new artwork. Loving the color pallet. Reminds me of Lisa Frank happy fun colors.
I will eventually make it around to read all those alien posts I love the topic.

Sweet! It's definitely an interesting subject and each one of the ladies ' posts brought a different view! Thank you for reading and hope all is well your way😄

Congratulations @charisma777! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73