You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a violin sound like a frog! (IFC S02R05)

in #ifc5 years ago

Hahaa! This is brilliant, and it does sound like a frog. Nice little tutorial here.

Do you have other violin tutorials? I am slowly learning (very slowly) as I can't find a teacher where I live. Some youtube videos are also hard to connect with...

Sort:  

Haha... after that you ask for tutorials!

No... I find that teaching violin over video or online is a bit of difficult problem... I find that teaching in person is the best way, there are just so many little things that need a direct physical hand to show.

It's what I thought and I know it's what I need, unfortunately I don't have that option. Oh well, I will take what I can get through internet and books. ^_^

Good luck! If you have specific questions... you know where to find me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87