IFC S1 R29 - Entry

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

ɦɛʏ ɢʊʏs ,😃😆
sօ i entered ɨռtօ tɦis sɦօpping maʟʟ at pօʀtɦaʀcouʀt nigeria known as spaʀ ,

I tried taking the steps but was feeling ʟazʏ tօ ċʟimb tօ tɦɛ sɛċօռɖ fʟօօʀ,

sօ i weռt tօ tɦɛ ɛʟɛʋatօʀ just as tɦɛ ɖօօʀ աas abօut closing i stoppeɖ it beɦօʟɖ a fiɢurɛ 8 size ʟaɖʏ աas insiɖɛ tɦɛ lift sɦɛ աas sօ beautiful աith the whole package

...i saiɖ hi aռɖ sɦɛ աas ʟiҡɛ "ɦɛʏ" aռɖ sɦɛ ҡɛքt քʀɛssɨռɢ ɦɛʀ tab (ipaɖ)
.some about her cut my interest..she uploaded a pic and instantly got close to 40 likes..
I was shocked and said do you know you can make cool cash posting and writing ?!

She looked at me and asked how ?
I asked her do you know about steemit?
She said no ! Whats steemit,

I ċօռtɨռʊɛ saying its a քʟatfօʀʍ աɦɛʀɛ ʏօu աʀɨtɛ aռɖ քօst aռɖ ʏօu ɢet քaid sɦɛ sʍiʟɛɖ tɦe ɖօօʀ օքɛռɛɖ it was my floor as I step out,

she called "hey mister " can you spell steemit ?,with her hand holding the elevator door from closing ...I spelt it and left .....

Sorry i couldnt get a good pic for my entry thus its my first entry goodluck to me

Sort:  

Thanks for the entry! That was an interesting one. ._. Good luck to you.

Your impartial approach of making everyone feel loved and encouraged, is really admirable and it is an ingredient that will keep people in the community.
Thanks Sir!

Thanks for noticing such things and for the nice words kenneth1. I appreciate the positive feedback and will continue to try to be friendly and helpful and to help the community grow together. :) You're welcome and thank you as well for appreciating, for being you and being a part of all this.

Thanks ɮօss

Sure thing! Thank you.

tɦaռҡs ɮօʐʐ

Nice first try pal. but we could work on few other things to make it better next time.
Well done!

Thank you for your entry!!! That would be about how my spiel would go! Good luck and hope to see more entries in the future rounds!!!

You are most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55