IFC - S1 : R31 entry

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys good morning ,

my dream inside my dream


So I slept like it was a normal night after a hard day ,from work and going to recitifying of my national identity card issue which drained the hell out of me,both financially and emotionally .Was angry I couldn't get it.

This national id card was to help me fix certain issues at the bank as it was a valid means of identification both bank accounts were restricted due to different date of birth,

I went to the office where the national ID card is been issued for the second time in 4months because the first visit wasn't successful due to internal error which they are yet to fix again ...after standing from 7am till 3pm I was feeling frustrated and I had no other way ....

Just when I was about leaving the office building one of the officers saw how sad I was looking and he asked

"hey young man what seems to be the problem"

I paused and explained to he and he was like

"am going to help you but definitely gonna cost you something "

Then I asked how much will it cost he smiled and told me after much bargaining we agreed on a price which I will pay half and when I get it ...I pay the balance ...and I left ...

I got home it was night... Normally I went to bed and in my dream I saw the gentleman who was helping me fix the card ..he came with good news and I was happy ,
I paid the balance and took my card and was happy fill with joy and laughter ...
I woke up only to see that I was only dreaming inside a dream

The question is will I get the national identity card today ?

Or not ?

shout out to @apolymask
😀😀

Sort:  

Congratulations @gerrardihno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

That sure is an interesting one! I was just thinking about this the other day and how I think sometimes dreams sort of reflect reality on some level and that maybe there's a crossover or carryover effect somehow if you can understand more about it.. I dunno.. It definitely is interesting though! Thanks for the entry. Also. I hope you get the card!

Do you know i finally got the national identity card yesterday ....i was happy

Awesome! Congrats man! :D That's cool to hear.

I've had dreams like that. Dream that something happens and wake up from the dream just to be still dreaming! Great entry!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61