IFC - S1 : R28 entry; Custom Profile Graphics

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

The Rules: Create a Steemit blog post offering a product or service to be offered in the new @ifc marketplace!

Hello, honored traveler, and welcome to my studio.
My name is @Har5h, but you may know me as @theartofharsh from the twittering realms, the book of face, or that famously rapid form of communication - the Instagram network.

I present to you today, for a limited time only, a new line of customized profile images that may be made to your specifications and delivered to you via whatever digital means your prefer. This completely unique service would normally cost a Steemian at least 5 SBD, but for a short while, an introductory rate of only 3 SBD is your price. Be the envy of your peers. Stand out from the crowd! Make a splash and establish your personal brand on Steemit and Discord! Whatever your desire, I can create it, and will do so in short order.
Style and other design elements are not a factor - I can do it all!*
Place your orders now!

Edit: Just to clarify, so everyone is on the same page here, the Profile Pic image on offer for 3 SBD is a limited time special. The image will be digitally created, delivered as a 5" x 5" png file at 150 dpi, and be full color.

*The Art of Harsh does not do gore or nudity. Please do not ask.


My #steemgig posting: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@har5h/create-professional-illustrations-andor-graphic-designs-for-you

Follow my Patreon and become a Patron to see some of these projects come together!

Sort:  

Damn thats awesome man I will also contact you if you could make something for me as well! :D

Also the totem or whatever it is reminds me of Crash the game, so cool!

I prefer my own face but how much can you do a banner or section breakers for?

Hey @mr-bike! Thank you for the interest. I hadn't finished this when I posted this blog post, but you can see a greater selection of services and their prices here:
https://discordapp.com/channels/408650263159635968/439177887656968193

Specifically to answer your question though, assuming a "banner" is something you would place within a post (sorry if not what you meant), I would say prices depend heavily upon complexity of the image to be created. Probably looking at 3-5 for a banner, and 1-2 for a breaker. Give or take.

Okay, I meant more when you come to someones home page, the cover image I meant to say. No problem, I was just thinking youtube banners. ha

Ack! I saw this yesterday and got distracted with work. Sorry, man.
Ok, yeah. I have the cover image set at 7 SBD/$30.00 USD via PayPal currently. That's a fully customized graphic however you want it done, and I'll keep at it until you are happy with it.

Okay :) don't worry I am catching uo on comments today! Had a busy week last week. When I hit my 250 follower make I think I will hit you up and give my homepage a fresh look. :)

Great idea! And a Great Service! Looks like you have takers already lined up at your door! The marketplace is creating such a buzz in Cryptopia! Good luck with this entry!

Awesome entry! I definitely want one! :D Will send payment shortly!

This was hard to judge since its just introductions and offers we couldnt really see the final product but yours fit my criteria of:
Affordability
Usefullness(by this i mean people are looking for this type of item or not that different i cant find the words sorry😂)
Anyways you have my vote great job

This is a very brilliant idea , the cost is not too high and people will get the worth of their money. You have my vote for this round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75