You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom - IFC - S1 : R32 entry

in #ifc6 years ago

Looks like I have started following at the perfect time. I am facinated by the nomadic lifestyle. I am eager to follow along on all the new adventures. I can't imagine living on the road with a child that should make things extra interesting. I bet he is especially excited for school to end this year.
Will he have his own Steemit account? I follow a few kids on here, It is always amazing to me how mature they seem at such a young age. Maybe it is just me, seems like todays youth are growing up quicker than in my day. I wish the platform were around when I was raising my daughter.

Sort:  

Hmmm, our son was going to Youtube his nomadic childhood, but now you got me thinking Steemit and dtube. My brain is really turning now.

Yes, yes, YES!

Yellowstone is my big dream too and to live vicariously through the adventure you guys have...Wow that would be awesome. You are gonna expand the mind of your children in such a way that their lives will never be the same again. Normalcy will no longer be a route or option for them and that is absolutely fantastic!

Bon Voyage to you all, friends. May everyday bring you brand new, liberating, life-affirming experiences. The juice of life is just around the corner ;)

Less than 1 week and counting. Can't wait.

Wonder if you could find a way to work that in for some of his home school credits. But you never know he is young lots of time to see if steem price shoots way up. Papa Peeper has an account for his kids.
I just ran across a guy who is moving into a box truck he seems kind of worried about it. I may see if he wants to come over here for some inspiration.

That would be great. We appreciate the follow. Both my wife @juliabreheny and myself @jbreheny will be posting about our adventures.

We bought our first RV last year and took a 3 week trip in it. If you like to read about travel adventures I have 5 older posts about our entire trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67