You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Marketplace Flyer - Volume 1

in #ifc6 years ago

This is so cool...And it's freaky to think this is only the beginning! Look how far you have come @apolymask. You have started and watched this community grow to this point! The sky is the limit and can't wait to see what's in store for the rest of Season 1 and Season 2! Awesome work to you and everyone involved! Now lets get some buyers! :)

Sort:  

It is pretty crazy. It kinda blows my mind. I ask myself on a regular basis if this is really happening. Lol. I'm such a poor nobody loser, how the heck did this happen? But.. There's still a lot of time either way to see the potential. I have unrealistically high hopes and dreams about it, though.. Who knows. I'm happyu that it's made even just one person happy.. Yet, it's made more than one person happy it's made quite a few happy and that makes me happy! So.. Let's see how much we can all help enrich and empower and make each other happy and help change the world together! :D Sounds like a good quest, regardless of the IFC, Marketplace, steemit, etc.. In a broader scope, we can look at all of this as.. All of us being on a quest to help make the world a better place.

Let's see how much we can all help enrich and empower and make each other happy and help change the world together!

Well Said!! I'm glad I found the @ifc, it's been a blast so far and probably is the main reason I stayed on this platform.

welcome curation trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71