You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC - Championship Round: "FORGIVENESS"

in #ifc6 years ago

Hi @youhavewings. Looks like I just missed out on the opportunity to upvote your post. This is an incredible doctrine on forgiveness and very candid in your sharing of personal experience. I'm sorry I haven't been able to keep up with your writings within and outside of the contest. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you, @jbreheny It is a very difficult topic ;) But I think a very important one.....Imagine a world with forgiveness....hmmmm We could do great things together, the world would be a much happier place in which to thrive.

Have a wonderful day!

Awesome post! I liked how it was from the heart and a personal post for the final.

Hi @dynamicgreentk!

Thank you so much! Hey....the heart is where it's at ;)

It was a risky topic for the finals but I thought it was the perfect opportunity to bring this topic to more people - had to share a little of the personal in order to get there. I didn't want it to be negative though - I wanted it to be inspirational, comforting and useful as well as a creative journey - after all, where does creativity come from? I got some very heart-felt private messages that made it all worth it - a couple of them made me cry. That's the beauty of sharing such a topic - the heart connection.

Hope you have a beautiful, feel-good day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87