IFC finals - first round

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

First of all, a big thanks to @apolymask and every other person working round the clock for #Ifc.
Secondly, much thanks to jan23com for this opportunity.

It’s a post for my entry into the round of 16 #IFC contest, basically on scavenging or hunting. Here are my items and I hope you guys Won't mind my poor camera quality and poor photography ability.
😂

CLOUD

Animal

Pyramid


Garden

Plush toy


Guitar

bridge


Star


Tattoo


Reflection


Mask


Rainbow

Gold Coin

Crystal

Castle


Wizard Hart

Alien/UFO



Sort:  

This is lovely bro...

thanks man... Have you seen my earlier post on world cup predictions?

Yes I've seen it. The prediction is amazing

😂😂😂

Glad you're feeling better, @kenneth1 Some creative ideas and if those are your drawings, they are amazing!

Thanks dear friend and opponent. I'm happy you visited my post...
Yea... I had to dig deep just to get it... Took a while to do that cos I don't enjoy the concentration level and time consumption.

You're welcome, @kenneth1 :) I've enjoyed everyone's posts....that all tell a story.

I don't like that word opponent....friend, yes. Just have fun.

I have a hard time with sitting still for details myself! :) I think art is good at teaching us things about ourselves and working through those challenges. Try drawing 'feathers' ;)

Enjoy your day and I hope you continue to feel better.

Great entry!! For the culture!!🔥

great entry😎 so glad you got it in! Good luck and hope you are well

Yea... I am on the way to being overly well. thanks for the love😘

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey kenneth1! Just wanted to say well done in the previous round as I didn't leave a comment here yet, glad to see you made it into the tie breaker and I hope you're doing well! Though I know it must be tough to find some of those items where you live.. Good luck!

oh really really tough.
I wish they were things like.. the teeth of a lizard or the breast of an ant... 😀 lol!
Nevertheless, I should get the very few I have found posted tonight.
Thanks for being an overseer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03