IFC S1 R39 entry: bald

in #ifc6 years ago

I think i like this round as it appears easy. Well, we have the smiling man walking out from the @ifc castle presumably, and then you have the light fixed to his head… lol! I am thinking that’s the light from ifc enlightenment on him and it is so much that he is losing hairs 😂.


Do you like fine photography like the one below?
@irvinesimages got the best.


harmony by @irvinesimages

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry @kenneth1! Good luck! I like your thinking on this art and meme! And nice job promoting @irvinesimages too!

It was sort of funny. Not really personally a fan of making fun of physical appearance in that sort of way.. But.. Thanks for trying!

Ouch!!!
I didnt mean to be personal. I even did the meme thinking its a kind of artistic representation that could be deficient in representing the real person. Personally, I dont even know who that is, if the person looks like that in reality or not. I felt it was an abstract act like some other ifc arts.
But I'm unreservedly sorry if this has sent the wrong signals about me or about the likely person in the image.
I genuinely wish I could take it back as I don't like to get on the wrong foot with people.

It's okay man! No worries. I realize people have different senses of humor. :) I tried to make that clear in the post, even if I don't quite get it, everyone is different. So I want people to feel free to express themselves.

I kind of like it, the meme. And I think the mention of Irvine's images was a nice touch to round out the post.

Thanks very much @bashadow... I really appreciate this.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66