You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC finals - first round: Out Scavenging Again. Got it all this Time!

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

How long will you be re-using the IFC paper with date on it? lol!

The guitar looks cool. Great thinking on the crystal. Really resourceful. Well, that is the purpose of this hunt, I think. Good thing you have some of the things ready and accessible.

Sort:  

I guess I have to retire it after the winner of this season is announced lol, but you don't know when you may need it for another round lol!
Thanks, it sounds really nice too if you like the acoustic sound. Yeah, I had to use a fast recipe for it, or it may have taken me a week to have a crystal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48