You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mail Call ---> With @PlushZilla, @IrvinesImages, @ApolyMask, & @IFC!!!

in #ifc6 years ago

What an amazing landscape! And I have developed even more respect for @irvinesimages as an artist and professional who cares deeply about his work and the land where he draws inspirations from.

Of course, this is all possible because of @apolymask and the wonderful people of the @ifc. I feel truly grateful to be part of this great community!

Sort:  

@plushzilla isn't it? thank you again my friend and i hope you are well. i can't wait to see what will happen with you and Bengy too. i'm biting my nails in anticipation. hehe

It sure is. And this fight between @bengy and I will be to the death!

I hope that @dreemsteem will not be too upset if one of us doesn't make it :D

She will indeed!!!!!

Right before the final death blow - I will beg the Emperor to intervene!!!!

Steemit will not go on without BOTH of you. I forbid it!

@plushzilla bwahaah OMGggg "to the death". well i think i saw that you conceded? wahhhh
why dreemsteem? she's the booty girl LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84