You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Side Contest ---> Who Are The Heroes On Steemit?

in #ifc6 years ago

Such a beautiful post sweetie and well said.
I agree on @enginewitty being a true hero for so many reasons. He has such a Big heart and deserves so much more for all he does for others 🤗 it's remarkable and concidering all things around him he still manage to keep up. Dunno how he does it 😉
A great leader and amazing friend. His vision was what brought me to alliance and that is the best family to be in. I'm glad YOU are in it too.
Your amazing. Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🤗

Sort:  

thank you so much Saff! it means a lot to me that you came by to confirm this, of course it could appear that i'm just kissing butt but that isn't my style. i usually only like to mention folks that are gems, unless they later prove me false. so a confirmation is much welcomed. :)
you are most amazing yourself and blessings for a lovely week. cheers! :)

Because I'm Batman.

And then some 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87