You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan's Powder Ski Dream 🎥🇯🇵❄️

in #ifiwasadolphin6 years ago (edited)

Same, same !
A friend introduce me to steemit, the great @einarkusk but for the moment I ve met @sunsethunter who's a very cool dude & some other sweet Guy & Girl but not much !
You are my new friend here :)
Let's share our stories 🙏
Which post would you like to share to my small audience ? Haha

Sort:  

Amazing!.. I'll follow your friends too. Around here it's also my little sister @corinablondell. She shares great content :)

And that's perfect, let's share our stories.. I'll start checking your blog 😉

If you like movies, then maybe you'll enjoy a movie review Haha not my greatest work but it was fun for me to write it (besides the upvote will help me 😂):

https://steemit.com/entertainment/@jessicablondell/6-reasons-to-watch-tom-hank-s-larry-crowne

If you are more adventurous, as I think you are, then maybe this article is better. I'll try to write more traveling stories in the future:

https://steemit.com/vacation/@jessicablondell/conchi-adventure-the-secret-jewel-of-aruba

Just followed your sista 👌
Your vacation looks awesome !
Have a look & let me know what you like on my blog or what you don't like ! 🤙

Thanks a lot! I'll tell her to follow you back.. I'll check out your blog today and i'll start upvoting 😉👍

Sweet 👌 thanks again !
Have fun reading my syories !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28