Sort:  

totally different than my poems on here but really good
i cant make poems like that
mine are of a different variety let me know what you think if you check a few of them out
have a good evening and cheers

Thank you :)
I will check them out!
There is beauty in everyone's voice, and insight into other realities. I can't help but think that if we are prepared to share our experience of reality, and to hear others, we are empowered for dramatic change in both ourselves and the world which we inhabit.
Thank you for writing to me and sharing this space with me, if only for a moment, I look forward to reading what you have to say :)

you even said that like poetry
i cant speak like that or write like that lol
if we were all the same there would be even more problems on the planet cause everyone will want exactly the same thing
have a great evening

Congratulations @ifoundnoel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73