My introduction "Beginning in Steemit"

Greetings to the entire community of steemit I thank God first for giving me the opportunity to know this page, which values and rewards the talents and knowledge that each of us have.


I am a person, sincere, kind, respectful, lover of all things good and above all I love God and my neighbor. I have a beautiful family, a wonderful husband, a grandson and four talented children who motivated me to belong in this community. We all serve God in a Church.

I like to sing and together my children, we form a musical band, I also like to cook, write and advise among other things. I am 43 years old and I live in Venezuela - Zulia State, I hope to share with you knowledge, tips and ideas and make good friends.

Thank you very much for accepting me in this community

God bless you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community and good luck!

Hi @raizaquevedo welcom to steem

Hey there! You and your kids all sing/play music together? That's so sweet! Giving you a follow, god bless you and your family!

Welcome to steemit @raizaquevedo and wishing you all the luck❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73