Mabuhay steemit!

in #iintroduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit! Im really happy that i get accepted in this community. Im from the Philippines and I hope that I can share with you guys all the places i've been to, and introduce with you our culture. Most of the pictures that i will be posting include my friends who are my travel buddies. Through this platform I hope that more people will notice the beauty of my country and im also excited to learn a lot of things from other members. I dont know what else to say, because honestly this is my first time to do this kind of thing. I dont even know how to blog. But i really love to read, and i do hope that people will take time to read my posts here. I will be able to tell more about myself through the pictures that i will be sharing with you guys. My first post is my recent travel to mt. Pinatubo.IMG20180217123958.jpg
They call it a beautiful disaster because after its eruption in June 1991, this beautiful place begun.....

Sort:  

Hi, I am also new on steemit! I really like your self-presentation :) So let me know more about the phillipines in your next posts :)

Thank you! Ill be happy to do that!

Hello kabayan,
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Thank you kababayan!

Hello kababaryo...its really more fun here in steemit..surely mag eenjoy ka dito..

Dumudugo ang ilong ko dito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62