whose name may be called?

in #ill6 years ago

when u r ill ,360截图1653071973109108.png
my friend didn't come to job yesterday because she fell ill.there is a terrible flu ,spread the whole city. So I went to see her in the hospital . She told me she had cold. I asked her what did she had yesterday, she said she had too much ice.
At first,some students were afaid that they could be inflected too.
Fortunately,everyone thought they should try their best to help her.Some students helped her get medicine,sone fetched hot water , some took care of her by bedside, others recorded the English class forher so that -------could keep up with his study.With everybody's care and help,---------- soon was able to be up and about and come back to the class.
I asked her what did she had yesterday, she said she had too much meat. I told her that she should have a balanced diet, such as more healthy food and stayed away from the junk food and meat. She thanked me for my advice.
From this event,we all learned that our society is full of love,warmand peacefull,in which people wether man or woman,young or old,are always ready to do others favor.
Just like a famous song goes,"the world will turn into heaven only everyone contributes a little."when u r ill .whose name may be called?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64