Mahesh Bhat, who claimed to be an illegitimate mother of Muslim mother

in #illegitimate6 years ago

Bollywood director Mahesh Bhatt has claimed that he is an illegitimate mother of a Muslim mother.

Recently, in an interview given to "Hindustan Times", he said a bit more about his personal relation.

Mahesh Bhatt said, 'I do not know exactly what a parent means. Actually there is no denying my father's father in my life. I have no memory of my father. So I do not know exactly what a father should be like. My mother, Shirin Muhammad Ali, is an illegitimate child. '

In context Mahesh Bhatt's mother Shirin Muhammad Ali was a Gujarati actress. Mahesh Bhat's father's name is Nanavai Bhat. Who was born in the Gujarati Brahmin family. He was also a renowned filmmaker.

In context, Mahesh Bhat got the name as well as his father, Nanavai Bhat. Mahesh Bhat said, "I once asked my mother what is the name of Amma? Then my mother said to me, that means I'll ask your father. I waited till he told me the meaning of my name. Mahesh is the great + god. It means the God of God. Although in my childhood I did not like the angry God, who cut off his child's head. Instead, I liked Ganesha very much. When I was a boy, I slept under the pillow of small Ganesha. He was very dear to me. My father was a stranger to me like Ganesha's father.

It is not the end here, Mahesh Bhat said in the interview, "I could not be my son's dream child. I tried, but could not. I was not very good at school. I could not get a good job. Whenever I tried something, I made the mistake, I made it terrible. Whenever I came face to face with myself, I knew about my identity, and then I stumbled. But I was able to say all my secret things. Whenever I'm really worried about who I am, I said it. Starting from my dad, I was able to open my mouth with all the unusual relationships of my life. But at the end, I made a compromise with my father. I was calm. I found him in my incompetence. In fact, as a man, he becomes very tolerant to him. '
084220_bangladesh_pratidin_Mahesh.jpg
Source
Original Conent.gif

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

You got a 27.87% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ansaribp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58