Visual Drugs

in #illusion7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians! I'm @willk7 and today I bring you a very interesting video about optical hallucinogen.

I don't know if you've already seen or not (probably yes) but i just wanted to share with you.

I've always found optical illusions one of the most interesting ways to see how our eyes can trick our mind ... or vice versa. (I do not really know who's the one trying to mess with me).
This time I decided to evolve a bit and instead of a bunch of cool images (that you've already seen) I bring you a video that will not only confuse your eyes but will make you take a trip in the realm of "WTF ??? 0.o"
Follow the instructions in the video and me amazed.

Hope you enjoyed :D
Feel free to comment and give me your opinion or advise to improve myself.
And as always, my apologize for any mistakes/attempt of murder the English language.
Until next time.
Flw Vlw \o/

Sort:  

excellent post my dear, a big hello to you, and move on. @willk7

Hahahaha
Excellent comment, a big thank you, and moving on 😜
@carlossoublette

That was fun. I did have my brain get scrambled a little. Words were getting kind of warped after watching that video. The world is not reality, it is a world of perceptions. (not sure if I quoted it correctly from the video) But I would agree, our brains can be tricked fairly easily. Thanks for sharing that weird shit, hahaha

hahahahah Hi Curious Nate. You are very welcome for this weird shit and thank you for Resteemed it :D
Yes, the same thing happened to me, and not only the words.
Cool, you got the message too. Believe it or not but not everybody see it, they just repeat the letters without noticing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61