●►Introduction by Steemit: I speak a little bit about myself and what I plan to develop in the future◄● ►English◄●

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

♠Hello steemit friends, my name is Alan Adonis Avilan Rodriguez, but I'm nicknamed "AlRaidMax275" I'm currently living in Venezuela-Caracas, I met Steemit thanks to one of my best friends who is called Mauricio Alvarez nicknamed "@Netenebrae" and I joined this platform to show my progress in the illustration since I'm a novice and I intend to acquire knowledge for the creation. I also have some interest in personal self-improvement so as I show my progerous drawing I would also like to include some post of things I learned about personal self-improvement.
as.png

I'm creating a project which is a game based on nightmares, which I also plan to show the progress, but we must take into account that I'm not alone, my team is made up of four members that are: Mauricio Alvarez (@Netenebrae), Victor Sandoval (@DathBrished), Brayan Alexander (@IdarkRainx) and last but not least I (AlRaidMax275).

My social relationships are based on the three members mentioned above, let's say they are my best friends and each one with a unique personality, to the point of escaping from today's society, and all interested in the illustration, programming and historical structure of video games (Same aspirations for big goals so we plan to make future projects together).

A greeting to all the people of Steemit, I hope to be very well received in this great platform, I accept totally constructive criticisms and advice to be constantly improving, until very soon....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78