Sort:  

The room looks warm and friendy ^.^

AHHHH, this si just so adorable. i love the style so much
she made a great job <3 , congratulations for her
i wanna see more of her artworks, i will follow her in instagram ^^

This is very nice and cozy. I like it a lot, especially the warm colours that she chose here. Your wife is one talented artist, just like her husband ^^.

-upvoted-

Cool, its got a nice authentic feel even though it is digital

Cool, its got a nice
Authentic feel even though
It is digital

                 - viraldrome


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is really beautiful. I really like. does it use Corel draw? I wait for the next post. Thank you sir @dunsky

Corel Draw? Haha :)

Hehehe. I like your design. really.

Очень красиво, все так детально прорисовано!

Самая уютная комнатка в мире!!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I'd happily spend a day in that room, if not more :)

So beautiful! Katya Maleev 's art is very poetic and has a romantic renaissance feel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95